

SRM ENERGY LIMITED

REGD. & ADMIN OFFICE: 21, BASANT LOK COMPLEX, VASANT VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110057

CIN L17100DL1985PLC303047 TEL. NO. +91-011-41403205

website: www.srmenergy.in email: info@srmenergy.in

Ref: SRM/AGM/2019-20

BOMBAY STOCK EXCHANGE LIMITED
DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATE SERVICES
PHIROZE JEEJEEBHOY TOWERS,
DALAL STREET,
MUMBAI-400001

26/09/2019

Dear Sir,

Subject: Proceedings of 32nd Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Our Scrip Code: 523222

Reference to the 32nd Annual General Meeting of the Company held today, i.e., 26/09/2019 and in context to the Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 we are submitting herewith the Proceedings of the Annual General Meeting along with its outcome.

Please note that the details regarding the voting results in the specified format as per the Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 along with the report of the Scrutinizer shall be provided within prescribed time period.

The above is for your information and record please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For SRM ENERGYLIMITED

(Suvindra Kumar) Company Secretary ACS 22747



SRM ENERGY LIMITED

REGD. & ADMIN OFFICE: 21, BASANT LOK COMPLEX, VASANT VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110057

CIN L17100DL1985PLC303047 TEL. NO. +91-011-41403205

email: info@srmenergy.in

website: www.srmenergy.in

SUMMARY PROCEEDINGS OF THE 32nd ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SRM ENERGY LIMITED

The 32nd Annual General Meeting of the members of SRM Energy Limited (the Company) was held on 26/09/2019 at 11:00 A.M. at Federation of Indian Export Organisations, Niryat Bhawan, Rao Tula Ram Marg, OPP. Army Hospital Research and Referral, New Delhi 110 057.

Mr. Suvindra Kumar, Company Secretary welcomed the shareholders to the 32nd Annual General Meeting of the Company and introduced Managing Director and other Directors of the Company.

Mr. Vishal Rastogi, the Managing Director of the Company chaired the meeting.

As per attendance recorded, 32 shareholders were present in person. No proxy was recorded for the AGM. Chairman declared that the requisite quorum was present at the meeting and the meeting was in order to commence the official business.

Later, the Chairman delivered his speech highlighting the present status and future aspects & outlook of the Company. He with the permission of the members present in the meeting, took the Notice and Director's Report as read.

Chairman asked the Company Secretary to read the Auditor's Report to the members, which was later taken as read upon the request and permission of the house. The Chairman further invited queries on the financial Statements and w.r.t. the status/position of the project/company. No questions were raised by the members.

After that, the Company Secretary informed the members about the e-voting facility provided by the Company to the members through CDSL which was open from 9.00 a.m. on 23.09.2019 till 5.00 p.m. on 25.09.2019 and also informed that Mr. Satish Kumar Nirankar Practicing Company Secretary of Noida, Uttar Pradesh was appointed as scrutinizer to monitor the e-voting as well as the voting though poll. He shall submit his report to the Company within the prescribed time period. The Members were requested not to caste their vote in physical mode if they have voted in electronic mode i.e. through e-voting, as their vote shall not be counted.

The following business items as enumerated in the notice of the AGM were discussed after that:

Ordinary Business

- 1. To receive, consider and adopt the audited financial statement (including Audited Consolidated Financial Statements) of the Company for the financial year ended 31st March, 2019 and the Reports of Director's and Auditor's thereon.
- 2. To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Vishal Rastogi (DIN- 02780975) who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for reappointment.

Special Business

- 3. Regularization of appointment of Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma (DIN: 03272034) as Non- Executive and Non- Independent Director of the Company.
- 4. Re-designation of Mrs. Tanu Agarwal (DIN: 07134266) as an Independent Director of the Company.

Thereafter, the Shareholders were requested to cast their vote physically and deposit the polling papers at the Scrutinizer desk in the ballot box.

Once the Polling was done, since there was no other business to be transacted, the meeting was declared to close with a vote of thanks.